Facilities and Sub-centers

The IEHT offers its services through six higher training and research centers in Azerbaijan, Isfahan, Tehran, Khorasan, Gharb and Fars provinces as well as two training units in Gilan and Mazandaran provinces as shown in figure below.

All centers are equipped with facilities including classrooms, computer labs, conference/seminar rooms, auditoriums, workshops, laboratories, dining halls and overnight accommodations. They present the online training courses through the Remote Training System and under the supervision of the IEHT. It hosts live events with full features of virtual classrooms by using the web-based seminar (Webinar) software.